List of High School Graduates: McGraw Class of 2020

(Image from McGraw Central School District).

The Cortland Voice would like to congratulate and recognize the McGraw High School graduating class of 2020.

Each day, we will be congratulating and recognizing one graduating class in Cortland County (Cortland, Homer, Marathon, McGraw, Cincinnatus, and Cortland Christian Academy). Over the past few days we have also recognized the Cortland Class of 2020, and the Homer Class of 2020.

This list was provided to us by the McGraw Central School District:

  • Devon M. Ackley

  • Kimberly Ann Alberts

  • Crystin Mikayla Burdick

  • Derek M. R. Cass

  • Dylan Edward Clark

  • Taylor Marie Conklin--Valedictorian

  • Dominik James Cook

  • Micaiah Z. Derusha

  • Cade Dodge

  • Beatrice Diane Hammond

  • Cassandra Mae Hinkle

  • Ryleigh J. Hoy

  • Evan Paul Ignatowski

  • Veronica Ann Jeffrey

  • Victoria Lent

  • Xiao Long Lin--Salutatorian

  • Kourtney Alexis Lyon

  • Sasha Tempest Machmuller

  • Alyssa Nichole Marshall

  • Matthew S. Morse

  • Ashley Marie Neff

  • Adam Michael Nieves

  • Melaina Phillips

  • Lena Pitcher

  • Trentin Plew

  • Destin Samule Ross

  • Greta Noel Simmonds

  • Maverick Theodore Stafford

  • Kaylee Streeter

  • Ahlexis Marie Tetreault

  • Brent Matthew Thomas

  • Anthony Mason Tinelli

  • Wanda M. Underwood

  • Ashley White


Each graduating class also has an "Adopt a Senior" Facebook page, where people in the community can support and show love to our Cortland County High School Seniors (Cortland, Cincinnatus, Homer, Marathon, McGraw, and Cortland Christian Academy). Click here to find out how you can support them!